Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
hh40666 31 / M
"已開通普通會員聯繫,歡迎回信聊聊多認識彼此"
Changhua, 台灣, 臺灣
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 9, 2012

To view all of
hh40666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hh40666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,348,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dannarossy
Santander, Colombia
Dcupdancer
Taiwan, Taiwan
Zihuzihu
Taipei, Taiwan
JennyKilly
台灣, 臺灣
Jaice8
Taiwan, Taiwan
lix4364
Taipei, Taiwan
Fgyfcvh
台灣, 臺灣
MaDay567
Taiwan, Taiwan
sky7016
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
hh40666 31/M
Changhua, 台灣 , 臺灣
已開通普通會員聯繫,歡迎回信聊聊多認識彼此
Introduction
中部人,重視感覺喜歡前戲培養氣氛,待人真誠個性幽默,無菸酒不良嗜好 慾望大喜歡愛撫舔弄對方,看著對方舒服享受的表情更是一大享受

My Ideal Person any girls who want to ......
I am easy to talk and easy to make friend !!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hh40666's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Changhua, 台灣, 臺灣
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 18, 1991
Travels to: 彰化市, T'ai-wan, Taiwan
Hometown: 彰化市, T'ai-wan, Taiwan
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: