Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
hellosundown 56 / M
"I need some dick on the west side of Houston. Hwy 6 and I-10 area or hwy 6 and Bellaire"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
hellosundown's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hellosundown's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,468,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New2thisokies4
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Loyaltydeafguy93
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
conn2691
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Jakeman93063
Online NOW!
California, United States
April_Valen_Rose
California, United States
rm_preneveau63
Massachusetts, United States
gaytexasboy
Texas, United States
Smoothtwink4dady
Pennsylvania, United States
trysexualpleasur
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
hellosundown 56/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Hello all. I am a passionate, affectionate, and openminded per. No must no fuss laid back type. I am a freak of sorts liking anything pleasurable. Seeking someone that is the same. Race is unimportant. Hgt. wgt. proportioned, petite to med. figure with lots to keep my hands busy. I reside on the west side of Houston.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fit men to have sex with. I love sucking cock, screwing, j/o, topping, but I'm bottom curious. I prefer younger guys but I'm open to most. West side of Houston

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hellosundown's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 7, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: