[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
harlonda69 47 / 47 / C
"Looking for fun people"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 3, 2014

To view all of
harlonda69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harlonda69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sams_Mercedez
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
hasgoneb4
Online NOW!
California, United States
julie1on2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
JoenAng
South Carolina, United States
fourus2playande2
Utah, United States
xsicxboyx
California, United States
tanredhead27
Tennessee, United States
CAloves
California, United States
Natasha4050
California, United States
 
Status
harlonda69 47/C
Sacramento, California
Looking to have some fun with some Real peeps......tired of the flakes.... Females and Couples only. NO SINGLE MEN
Introduction
Looking for fun people [bling 261556][bling 258684][bling 258671][bling 183976][bling 183976][bling 346552] Sorry no face pics, but because of my job, I can't. If you want to see us, just ask...

My Ideal Person [bling 207696] dont contact us unless u have a cam that works

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

View more of harlonda69's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1975 July 22, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None