Hottest Sex Site for Couples
hardpeter4u2 59 / M
"Looking for local playmates for MFM and one on one play"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
hardpeter4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardpeter4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,618,740 Active Members!*
hardpeter4u2 59/M
Norman, Oklahoma
horny af and ready to cam
I'm an outgoing single guy from Norman, OK who likes to laugh & make others laugh. I have an outgoing personality & am at ease talking to anyone. I have a healthy libido & am looking for individuals & couples who have one as well & are looking to do something about it. I'm in good shape, healthy & disease free & have always taken steps to stay that way. I work out 3 to 4 times per week to stay in good shape & am height/weight proportionate. If you're not a poser or out to catfish others on this site, I hope to hear from you. Let's chat to see where it might lead. Especially looking for couples as MFM play has become my absolute favorite!

My Ideal Person Looking for women & couples (husband/wife, boyfriend/girlfriend) that are hopefully in fair shape, are height/weight proportionate & healthy/disease free for some adult fun. I'm a tolerant non-smoker & a light social drinker.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chainsmokers, Five For Fighting, Mumford and Sons, AvettBrothers,
Coldplay, The Fray, U2,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardpeter4u2's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 17, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: design/construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: