Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
gwapoforfriend11 36 / M
"In Singapore and I will be in manila first week of November "
Hanoi, Philippines
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2016

To view all of
gwapoforfriend11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gwapoforfriend11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daniafimdvc
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Insatiableandhot
Missouri, United States
Schnidzx
London, United Kingdom
BeePje
BE, Belgium
yeewha4
Ile de France, France
Vegasgirl2017
Nevada, United States
Mssgn
Sing, Singapore
mixed_openminded
Central Visayas, Sweden
Davwa4455
Phuket, Thailand
 
Status
gwapoforfriend11 36/M
Hanoi, Hanoi , Philippines
Introduction
working in SG. I am pretty down and open to anything except violence. Do not hesitate to contact me. Cheers

My Ideal Person Woman or couple. Not too old and not too fat. Kind and friendly

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
N/A

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/A

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gwapoforfriend11's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Hanoi, Philippines
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1986
Travels to: makati, National, Philippines
Hometown: Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None