Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
greencym 64 / M
"chrisgarden"
Forest Hill, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2009

To view all of
greencym's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view greencym's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,380,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
inthecountry03
Pennsylvania, United States
cadiv123
New Jersey, United States
Destresser1
Illinois, United States
horny4it1970
Pennsylvania, United States
hairylover43
Pennsylvania, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
dqhmagic
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
greencym 64/M
Forest Hill, Maryland
Can't read messages from gold member any more. IM me when I'm on.
Introduction
Not able to read messages any more. Easy going, down to earth, shy at first kind of per. Enjoy gardening, flowers,walking, hiking, antiques. flee markets, thunderstorms, cooking and baking just to name a few of my likes. Honesty and sincerity is important .

My Ideal Person Unable to read messages any more.
Easy going laid back type person. Sorry but not into over weight type people. Just my personal preference. Smokers welcome, I'm also one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of greencym's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Forest Hill, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 7, 1958
Hometown: Bel Air, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: floral designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English