Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
gil_liu 44 / F
"Lets chat n swap pics"
Yong He, Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2022

To view all of
gil_liu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gil_liu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,420,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alanwang0721
Online NOW!
台北, Taiwan
9657108sage
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
Just4funoki78
Okinawa, Japan
tseng882699
Taipei, Taiwan
snoopyhkus
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Iwantsapu
California, United States
CBCsauce4u
台北, Taiwan
Andypin2
Taiwan, Taiwan
chrisbeeq
Queensland, Singapore
 
Status
gil_liu 44/F
Yong He, Taipei , Taiwan
hot sweaty days here... pls sniff me tell me do i need shower?
Introduction
I love see guys staring me and I can see his body show proof. Words not enough

My Ideal Person Man that go crazy for my body. Cant control his body near me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Sweat smell, Armpits

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Get hard fast n stay hard after shoot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of gil_liu's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Yong He, Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 7, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Model, teacher
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: