Hottest Sex Site for Couples
george592014 67 / M
"sex and friends"
Revere, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2014

To view all of
george592014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view george592014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Miami, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Lisboa, Portugal
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
george592014 67/M
Revere, Massachusetts
I'm looking for a Asian or a colored woman to give me a massage fuck the hell out of me $$$
easy going care free would like to meet for discreet sex and fun and friendship with no stings:){=}

My Ideal Person anyone that would like to have fun....\8

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Asian women of all types making love to me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no because it will never happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of george592014's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Revere, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 10, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: