Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
gaytexasboy 34 / M
"Bottom for use"
SE Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2018

To view all of
gaytexasboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gaytexasboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jimmysmith00779
California, United States
87_db_01
Pennsylvania, United States
houguy346
Texas, United States
hellosundown
Texas, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
BelleNikita
Arizona, United States
daret
Pennsylvania, United States
Nandooo094
Texas, United States
last_lap2
Texas, United States
 
Status
gaytexasboy 34/M
SE Houston, Texas
free use cum dump
Introduction
I need alpha cock

My Ideal Person Seriously into all kinds of guys--sizes, colors, ages 20+

But if we're talking ideal, I think my dream top would be big and tall. Dick size is nothing compared to the size of the man I get to ride and feel on top of me holding me down. He's also on the more dom side in bed--and only in bed--but also gentle and interested in my pleasure too. And of course he would have to have 24/7 access to my hole and would enjoy breeding me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
honestly not sure....I'm open

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of gaytexasboy's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • SE Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 8, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: