Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
funfirmfrisky 57 / M
"my needle, your haystack!"
livingston, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 23, 2014

To view all of
funfirmfrisky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view funfirmfrisky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,379,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dianab12
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
FunclubUC
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
hornyme861
New Jersey, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
uncwedu
North Carolina, United States
starriding4
Delaware, United States
Blacklovein725
South Carolina, United States
Letstakeapeek1
New Jersey, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
 
Status
funfirmfrisky 57/M
livingston, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm sort of smart (sort of dumb too), relatively sane (I have the release papers from Bellvue to prove it) and with no pri record to speak of (well, there was that one time in El Paso). Looking for the adventures i've been missing all this time. i thought i could go cold turkey and stay away from erotic explorations....but i couldnt. obsessed with nipples--what can I say. The breast is yet to cum.

My Ideal Person very verbal, imaginative, sane, safe, sensua

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

View more of funfirmfrisky's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • livingston, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: