Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
freaks4life6671 56 / 51 / C
"Who is ready for some fun."
Savannah, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
freaks4life6671's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freaks4life6671's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,443 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmee2247
Texas, United States
Aim2plz99ways
Georgia, United States
nakedandcrazy
Michigan, United States
teamrompers6969
Georgia, United States
Boro_couple_2019
Georgia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
DMN912
Georgia, United States
CuppaJoe67
Georgia, United States
blufftonguy71
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
freaks4life6671 56/C
Savannah, Georgia
Introduction
We are in a long distance relationship, What long means is that while yes he has a lengthy awesome cock, I the female half of this duo is in Savannah full time and he is based on the west coast. We are very secure and love each other very much, and we see each other about every six weeks, so please NO Games and No Drama.. We are still pretty new to the scene and it would be great just to have friends we can hang out and have some fun with.

My Ideal Person Just real folks that don't play games or drama.

View more of freaks4life6671's responses

Information
  • 56/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 8, 1966 December 11, 1971
Travels to: detroit, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C