Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
fnllyfgrditout 41 / M
"It may have taken too long, but I've finally figured it out"
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2014

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fnllyfgrditout's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,138,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2For1stTimeFun
North Carolina, United States
sweetpeachinva
Virginia, United States
 
Status
fnllyfgrditout 41/M
Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
I've been in and out of relationships in the past that put too little emphasis on sexual compatibility. I can be kinky and this side of me has been in the closet for far too long. It's time that I start putting my sexual well-being as a priority instead of on the back burner. I can be very fun and very kinky....let's talk about our kinks :)

My Ideal Person I want someone who is open to my naughtier side. Someone who won't judge the wild things I've done in my past, and the wild things I still fantasize about doing.

I am not looking for a long-term relationship necessarily, but I'm always open to the right person if they come along. My philosophy is to go into each situation with no expectations beyond that particular day until you really get to know someone.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Operations Mgr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None