Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
feli492014 74 / M
"World Traveler"
Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2003

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view feli492014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,084,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bottom4OlderTopx
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
CDVikkiCD4u
Massachusetts, United States
lingereboy63
Alberta, Canada
LusciousPearl
California, United States
WAKatherine
Washington, United States
MacKenzie1419
North Carolina, United States
Katherine2016cd
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Charlene5511
Florida, United States
anniquedoherty
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
feli492014 74/M
Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
American business professional; 64 years old with flair for the exotic. Travel to Asia, the Caribbean and South America often. Looking to meet others for sensual and exciting pleasures and friendship. Interests are travel, the beach, going out, golf, and I am 5'11" tall and weigh 190lbs. I am openminded, friendly, adventuresome and sincere.

My Ideal Person Friendly and exciting woman/couples, TV's to share a good time. Looking for exciting people who are openmided and not afraid to experiment. Open to new friendships and relationships.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of feli492014's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 7, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel