Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
estebanpinocho 53 / M
"Buscando mujer que quiera divertirse, sexo real, aventuras, trios..."
Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
estebanpinocho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view estebanpinocho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,048 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jokara76
Region Metropolitana, Chile
leonasexxx
Jalisco, Mexico
penetrame_papito
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Estherr4
Region Metropolitana, Chile
fantasia946
Region Metropolitana, Chile
PameMilf
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Secretaria2018
Valparaíso, Chile
Patysabrosa1969
Región Metropolitana, Chile
GRACIELAM1970
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
estebanpinocho 53/M
Santiago, Región Metropolitana , Chile
buscando mujer caliente...
Introduction
Confiable y con las cosas claras, buscando pasar ricos momentos.. Una mujer o pareja que busque lo mismo, que desee experiencias nuevas, sin compromisos y limitaciones..

My Ideal Person Mujeres o parejas calientes que busquen explorar nuevas sensaciones, que quieran dar y recibir placer. Dispuestos a pasar agradables y placenteros momentos. Decididos y claros en lo que buscan, algo real. Sin grandes charlas.
Algo real, no solo fantasías.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of estebanpinocho's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Santiago, Región Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: