Hottest Sex Site for Couples
erotictouch4 66 / T
"Looking for erotic discreet encounters"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 26, 2006

To view all of
erotictouch4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erotictouch4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reneonherknees3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
AshleighK2
Florida, United States
Uptobat0987
Illinois, United States
rachelcrown3305
Florida, United States
Greensignz
Wisconsin, United States
ahrnycumtoy
Illinois, United States
damngina39
Arizona, United States
Shelbyrose60
Colorado, United States
metimestwo
Arizona, United States
 
Status
erotictouch4 66/T
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am 51, 6-1 and 200 lbs in decent shape. I'm clean and sane. I love sucking nipples and cocks and having the same done to me. I like being fucked with small dildos or finger fucked in my ass. Not into extreme pain or anything too weird, but I do like exotic stuff. I'm available early mornings, occasially durning the day, and some weekend days. Evenings are not good for me.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a discreet, anonymous, no strings attached sexual encounters and adventures in the Chicago area. Best if it's in the downtown Chicago area. I can't host, so we would have to meet somewhere or you would have to host.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll get back to you on that...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of Course!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of erotictouch4's responses

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Travels to: paw paw, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: