Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
eldeseodesentir 48 / M
"No hay nada peor, que lo que nunca ha sucedido"
Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2012

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eldeseodesentir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,060,400 Active Members!*
eldeseodesentir 48/M
Barcelona, Cataluna , Spain
la vuelta al mundo para cogerte por la espalda
Soy un chico atractivo, seductor y buen amante. Todo un caballero, culto y me encanta la buena gastronomía y el buen vino. Busco deseo, pasión, buen sexo, una amiga con quien pueda compartir fantasías y dejarla satisfecha.

My Ideal Person Busco una mujer guapa, seducirla y si encarta ser amantes, disfrutar del buen sexo sin ataduras y dejarnos llevar por nuestra imaginación perversa.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The orb, pink floyd, lcd soundsistem, primal scream...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Deseo hacer un trío, con una bellísima mujer y una bellisima

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eldeseodesentir's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 20, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: chef
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, gallego
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None