Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
donamolhadinha 43 / F
"morena gostosa quer fazer sexo on line"
campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2011

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view donamolhadinha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tjordano
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_marcas12343
Brazil
1wagner63wsy
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_lucabhte
Minas Gerais, Brazil
rm_Cunbica29
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_morenomandi
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_FUCABALA2011
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Febo_Rib
Sao Paulo, Brazil
dfbomcapoeira
Distrito Federal, Brazil
 
Status
donamolhadinha 43/F
campinas, São Paulo , Brazil
Amigso
Introduction
tesão tenho de sobra, queria sair na rua agora e encontrar um cacete bem gostoso

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
tenho desejo de transar com dois homens ao mesmo tempo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sonho com o Hugh Jackman, o olhar dele, as mãos, a voz,
o corpo todo me deixam com tesão

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of donamolhadinha's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 4, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses