Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
dirtymyname 35 / 30 / C
"Hubby is here for sex of your wife /gf/ female..."
Faridabad NCR, Haryana, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 2, 2011

To view all of
dirtymyname's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtymyname's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
manikagoel
Chandigarh, India
raajneha
Haryana, India
indicouple27
Hesse, Germany
lickmytwat1000
Karnataka, India
Patxiiangela
London, Reino Unido
Couple_Naugthy
Florida, United States
Chocolatewinecpl
Delhi, India
DenaliandJane
Hawaii, United States
eriliana
française, French Guiana
 
Status
dirtymyname 35/C
Faridabad NCR, Haryana , India
any female here....
Introduction
Fun loving Guy here for only females/cpl/girls/aunty/. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other

My Ideal Person females only

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of dirtymyname's responses

Information
  • 35/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Faridabad NCR, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1987 March 1, 1992
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Master hw
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None