Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
dexter3086 36 / M
"I'm looking for a partner in crime. I want to make videos and put them on websites"
Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2017

To view all of
dexter3086's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dexter3086's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,035 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DirtyTeenxx
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Illustrious40
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Poorlittleemily
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Amboo36
Manchester, United Kingdom
eksoticgirl98
Oslo, Norway
nutnutlisa
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Babycake987
Sussex, United Kingdom
HarleySlut
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Taboodadnmum
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
dexter3086 36/M
Southampton, Hampshire , United Kingdom
kik - dexter3086
Introduction
Always horny

My Ideal Person female with really dirty mind the best would be addicted to porn and always horny Age is not important she just needs to have a thing what turns me on

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are too many of them to just write... Now I dream of
a meeting with more than three people

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dexter3086's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Polish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: