Hottest Sex Site for Couples
desire2share63 58 / 55 / C
"Reality is finally sinking in. Seeing my wife fucked is still a daily fantasy"
Central, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
desire2share63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desire2share63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,537,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travelingman1934
Florida, United States
coupleFantasiasR
Texas, Estados Unidos
KOPCouple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
waivrider
Florida, United States
lovetoloveeachot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Airone083
Sicilia, Italy
bjy8210
Florida, United States
bob_tina2000
Missouri, United States
 
Status
desire2share63 58/C
Central, Florida
All dull and boring on the home front
Introduction
I want her to fuck and be gang banged. She has been know do dress slutty in public and that makes her pussy soaking wet. She has also been with me and alone like that. When she goes out alone, she has come back and told me about it. As she still resists the urge and I evolve I more and more want to be a cuckold to her.

My Ideal Person One that will grab her full attention

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of desire2share63's responses

Information
  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1963 September 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Do not disclose Do not disclose
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Black
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None