Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ddoc070 49 / M
"Looking for fun and great sex."
Ealing, London, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 17, 2018

To view all of
ddoc070's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ddoc070's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,588,079 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Midi-Pyrénées, France
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
County Durham, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
ddoc070 49/M
Ealing, London , United Kingdom
I am an easy going kind of man that loves fine wine, great cigars and sexy women. I am looking for a lovely and sexy women for great sex, good times and exploring ones desires.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be easy going and adventurous who likes to enjoy the pleasures of life without complications. If you are looking for good sex with a chilled out man then hit me up, orgasms guaranteed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ddoc070's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Ealing, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 14, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT Contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None