Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
daddyslilgirl05 51 / T
"wanting a daddy or mommy to love"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2012

To view all of
daddyslilgirl05's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view daddyslilgirl05's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peggingseekers89
Florida, United States
Couplehapy
Florida, United States
rm_Nick32750
Florida, United States
we41cut
New Jersey, United States
jdubya2999
Florida, United States
masterndarkangel
New York, United States
bishawn79
Florida, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Torrid7
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
daddyslilgirl05 51/T
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
oh first of all right now i am a standard member so if you really really like my profile please write to me here first I was raised by my father and I was made to wear girls clothes from the time I was 3months old till i was 15 and went to live with my mother but Have loved dressing like a girl when ever I can I have been with men before and I have deep throated nice big cocks up to 11" and I love Bondage and all that so I am also in to being gang banged as it has been over 5 years since I was with more then 5 guys so if you like a tv/cd that will act any age then i am your girl

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man or a couple that will treat me like the slutty little hairless cunt whore sex slave baby daugther I was raised to behave like and you also must be willing to do BDSM and tie me up and spank me when ever I do not call myself your slutty little (age) hairless cunt whore sex slave baby daugther

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 5, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: