Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
coxkmaniam 58 / M
"I have an oral fetish that ladies should take advantage of"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 6, 2021

To view all of
coxkmaniam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coxkmaniam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,124,588 Active Members!*
 
Status
coxkmaniam 58/M
San Antonio, Texas
tamtom2122 on da kick
Introduction
Ladies I love to use my tongue, lips and fingers to start your waves of pleasure. Couples zre encouraged too, as long as she is the center of attention .. feel free to ask me any questions, I will respond to all. I am easy going, adventurous and spontaneous, as well as flexible , just ask. I also try to be nonjudgmental, that in itself is at times difficult but the rewards are worth it. #1 turn off is drama, don't want it, don't need it and please don't bring it and I promise to do the same. I tend to be shy initially but usually I warm up quickly. I am single and live alone in my house, so I can always host. I do appreciate you guys taking the time to read my profile .

My Ideal Person Any woman that enjoys an intense orgasm over and over again

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

View more of coxkmaniam's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 26, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None