Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
cowboyspud3 71 / M
"Just a CD biker"
Nampa, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
cowboyspud3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboyspud3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Transsexual4U
Missouri, United States
Claudiaforfun
New Mexico, United States
sexylegs4u22
Wisconsin, United States
AmberMarkfem
Arizona, United States
rm_hrndog6669
Idaho, United States
keveena
Oregon, United States
BabyKjsub99
Texas, United States
Joyfullstratover
California, United States
DeeDeeStarXXX
Idaho, United States
 
Status
cowboyspud3 71/M
Nampa, Idaho
Introduction
Will be at Lake Havasu the 1st of Dec. through first of March. I know it may appear that I'm just collecting friends, but as it states below I do plan on traveling in the future and would like people to visit with. Ok now that I have gotten more confident in my fem look. And more into what I am willing to accept from others. I have to say that I'm not attracted to body hair, in that I am smooth all over. So men and g I would appreciate if you want to meet that you would shave, just my preference. OK I think that I need to add to this, that I am presently living with my 91 yr old dad helping him out a little. And he does not know of my sexuality. We go and do a lot of fishing and traveling. So my free time is short, but I still like to get away from here to enjoy the thinks that I like. So for those of you who are friends or in my hot list I will let you now when I have some free time. Update I am going to start making friends with those in my hot-list. I need to add that in the future I plan to start traveling around this beautiful country. So for those of you that are in other states, Hope stay in touch so when I'm in your area we mite meet and see how long I stay. Retired looking for nsa fun. Fairly open to almost anything. With my living conditions, I'm not sure when I can hookup, but if you are interested we can chat and when I can get away I'll let you know. For men...I am versatile, will be the one wearing a skirt. I like being nice and a little charming goes a long way in my book. For g...I love spending time with like-minded people who have some of the same thoughts and feelings that I do. It's always fun getting dolled up with someone and sharing tips and experiences with one another. For couples...I love couples, and thank you for inviting me into your bed. I am there for you to use as you see fit. For women... I would love to find a woman with an open mind and likes having fun. I'm a regular guy by most of the time.... with a bit of a kinky side. Let’s chat if you’re interested. I would like to find someone who doesn't judge and wants to explore some of the wilder sides of life. I'm real you be too. I hope to find someone who is discrete and has an open mind.

My Ideal Person Ultimately looking for a woman that would except my bisexuality and support me in desire to dress in lingerie and expand to other women clothing, makeup, hair, and acting more feminine. Around my age give or take 10 yrs. That likes to get out and see the world. But can enjoy an evening of videos and/or TV. Until then just looking for men, women, or couples for nsa fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a couple, sharing everything.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Over the years there have been many top females, Just the
fact that for me their probably unattainable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cowboyspud3's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Nampa, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: