Hottest Sex Site for Couples
coupledo4u 59 / 53 / C
"Fun people only!"
Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2005

To view all of
coupledo4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupledo4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,298,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marvelouscock35
Florida, United States
weplayforfun3
Alabama, United States
IT8EZBNME1
Alabama, United States
bamaboyf150
Alabama, United States
Youngguy34342
Florida, United States
rm_bama698
Alabama, United States
just4fun0618
Alabama, United States
OhWowthatsnice
Alabama, United States
smoothopr8er4u2
Alabama, United States
 
Status
coupledo4u 59/C
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Introduction
.Please read profile .If you have no pic you will not get a reply!!!!!so don't waist your time.thank you .She is a very sexy good looking woman that can rock your world no matter if you are male or female.She has long hair enchanting eyes and a smile that will make you smile.He is a biker and looks the part.Dark hair blue eyes nice looking and likes every one.(Well allmost)lol.NO Pics NO reply. Single guys must get a nice room if we hook up. We can not host.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun people that have no hang ups on this lifestyle.Couples,singles just be nice looking and you know if you are.Please be clean and have all your teeth.LOL Do not need to be ken&Barbie just close.LOL PLEASE Have pics to get a reply back.We only play together same room.One more thing....Shave that damn thing!!!!!come on..no one wants to stop what they are doing and pull a hair out of there mouth.LOL Single guys she will shave you or send you home.Very well Hung guys go to the head of the class.LOL

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gulf Shores, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1962 July 7, 1969
Travels to: orlando FLA, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D