Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
couple2664300 49 / 48 / C
"We are looking to spice up life. Just being curious."
Hamilton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 28, 2014

To view all of
couple2664300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple2664300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aprillee0406
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
JSH1820
Ohio, United States
Extacy67
Ohio, United States
McCharmed
Indiana, United States
iabicoupleforfun
Indiana, United States
1broker4sex
Ohio, United States
Dirtyus2
Ohio, United States
supercrewf15001
Ohio, United States
Lilhotnurse
Ohio, United States
 
Status
couple2664300 49/C
Hamilton, Ohio
Male half only for now until menopause gives way a bit.
Introduction
Where are all the real couples and ladies? Up for meeting new people. We have not done full swap but are up for same room. We are new to this and seeing where this goes. We are perfectly happy with each other for 20+ years and we are just expanding our sexual experiences together. We are also into having sex online with other people watching us and playing back. Women or couples only!!!! We can cam to show we are real. It's 2021 and everyone has a cam of some type. Wife does want to experience another woman.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple for same room experience. Also she would like to try being with another woman for a FMF. Must be clean. Single guys or cheating husbands don't bother. We can cam to show real so can you.

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1973 February 1, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Blue