Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
cornishboy3000 74 / M
"Seeking a friend and lover"
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2013

To view all of
cornishboy3000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cornishboy3000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
staceyCD4u
Quebec, Canada
Bettiejane
Ontario, Canada
rm_beausexe65
Quebec, Canada
mymyluxs
Hawaii, United States
nikki4155
Quebec, Canada
1cielohot
New York, United States
pajarocarpinteo3
costa inter-media, Ecuador
rm_jenlynn60
Colorado, United States
719sunflower
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cornishboy3000 74/M
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Mature man in search of trans woman, to become his friend and lover on a long-term basis. Being older "been there done that" reflects where he is in life. Married and divorced 15 years ago, has 3 adult ren and 6 grandren. Admires the penile anatomy and the sex life that goes with that, very oral, loves lots of long wet kisses. He enjoys wine, women, g/music, sports, TV, dining out, travel. DDF & HIV-, as should be you.

My Ideal Person I am seeking an attractive and bright lady, to spend time with, to exchange ideas with, to share a glass of wine with, to do things with, to cuddle and kiss with and to become lovers with.
I am looking for an ongoing relationship, more than a one night stand :
I really enjoy cocks and a girl with one is perfect for me
I so need a fuck-buddy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cornishboy3000's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: