Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
coorsguy40 70 / M
"Looking for you......"
madison, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 28, 2001

To view all of
coorsguy40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coorsguy40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,062,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4fun153
Tennessee, United States
lookingtoplay919
Tennessee, United States
Rdy2Run69
Tennessee, United States
IwouldLuvit
Tennessee, United States
lookingforlove37
Tennessee, United States
Wantsexx75
Tennessee, United States
Cretia82
Kentucky, United States
funtncouple6858
Tennessee, United States
Auburnbabygirl
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
coorsguy40 70/M
madison, Tennessee
Introduction
To start with ive met alot of GREAT people from AFF and most continue to be friends...but something is lacking...guess i havent found you yet!!!i am very caring...very passionate and love to spoil...blue/green eyes are a BIG turn- on for me...but not a must!!im not looking for Barbie(as shes plastic)lol and im not Ken either...but i am real and do expect the same.Just be yourself and everything else will fall in place.A great kisser is a plus as i love to kiss and love lots of foreplay!!

My Ideal Person i'm looking passion and honesty...and a great pr of legs doesnt hurt either!!! lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of coorsguy40's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • madison, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: