Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
conny_ricci_bi 53 / 50 / C
"Möchten im neuen Jahr gerne mal Wifesharing/Cuckold probieren."
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2008

To view all of
conny_ricci_bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view conny_ricci_bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,975 Active Members!*
 
Status
conny_ricci_bi 53/C
Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Suchen Gruppe oder Mann gut gebaut fr Wifesharing oder Benutzung!
Introduction
Suchen für Sie eine bi Frau oder für uns ein bi Paar! Wir sind Neu hier und noch unerfahren und wollen unsere bi Neigung nun endlich ausleben und etwas neues ausprobieren! Gesucht eine Sie oder ein paar! Möchten im neuen Jahr gerne mal Wifesharing/Cuckold probieren. Sie möchte auch gerne mal einen richtig großen Schwanz probieren oder auch gerne black. Bei Gesundheitsnachweiß auch AO *hoffen es meldet sich jemand* ...\8

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of conny_ricci_bi's responses

Information
  • 53/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 6, 1969 January 10, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C