Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
clairelincstv 37 / T
"hello there :)"
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 19, 2018

To view all of
clairelincstv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view clairelincstv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,875 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dax535
County Durham, United Kingdom
LisaJaneNorfolk
Norfolk, United Kingdom
kneehighboots
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
cdlkn4u
California, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
burychris56
Manchester, United Kingdom
HardNHornyGuy92
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
CamFunCDiana6
Solothurn, Switzerland
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
 
Status
clairelincstv 37/T
Lincoln, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
this kik thing seems to be what's asked for here
Introduction
Hello :) New to the TV game, onle have a small selection of clothes currently and my face is still "male" so won't be showing that currently. Would love to meet a woman/tv to help me with makeup and such. Looking to have some fun whilst dressed, though it will take more than 2 minutes of messaging before I'm ready to meet, I'm pretty shy so have to feel comfortable. As I 'm pretty new, you'd have to be gentle with me ;) Hopefully I can get set up with a cam soon too Claire x

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 2, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Au-dessus de DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
My Trophy Case: