Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
chodrem 55 / F
"if your profile is turned off I can respond because it shows its not visible"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
chodrem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view chodrem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,958 Active Members!*
chodrem 55/F
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Hello my name is Ms.C. I'm seeking just a friend to chill with from time to time nothing serious. I am no longer a gold member so if you would like to chat you can IM me and that is limited as well, before I was looking for a man to give me that ultimate pleasure but I know every man have a different way they do things so with that being said If I'm interested and we click on some type of level then we can see where it takes us. I don't have time for drama so if you are the type of man that brings drama to the table,I'm not the one you would like to meet. Must be D/D free. I am a very laid back per just like to have fun. So if u feel u are the one hit me up..[UPDATE: PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A man that knows how to treat a woman on all levels and showing her the respect she deserves even if this is a sex site.

  • 55 / female
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 9, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: