Hottest Sex Site for Couples
charlie883063 60 / M
"Real man here looking for one guy or lady for fun and pleasure."
Pfafftown, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 18, 2019

To view all of
charlie883063's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlie883063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,881,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carolynlester
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
biguyfromhpnc
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
easyme59
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Seesexandplay
North Carolina, United States
hazylook63
North Carolina, United States
flannel_light
North Carolina, United States
swingrd2
North Carolina, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
charlie883063 60/M
Pfafftown, North Carolina
Introduction
I’m am an average guy looking for someone I can spend some time with when time allows doing fun things. I’m a professional male who works a good deal but needs fun and relaxation. I love to please. I know you are out there somewhere. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who enjoys life without drama. Takes every day to the fullest.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Multiple couples orgy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Doesn’t interest me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of charlie883063's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Pfafftown, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None