Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
charlbaker 73 / M
"If you would like a wonderful bj, you will have tell me !!! would be nice to find one real man, who wants the best blow job ever. You will need to let me know you want it. "
Lugoff, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 15, 2018

To view all of
charlbaker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view charlbaker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,413,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bud4Fun293
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Corzer11
Florida, United States
harleyn803
South Carolina, United States
Papanut259
South Carolina, United States
tcguy7
Virginia, United States
thick6inclt
North Carolina, United States
Gman6478
Massachusetts, United States
11crash
South Carolina, United States
xxxcker
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
charlbaker 73/M
Lugoff, South Carolina
Introduction
Looking for a mature man who can carry on an intelligent conversation, who is sane,no drama!!! A friend who would like to talk and spend some time together. I like being outdoors, hunting, fishing and etc. I belong to two hunt clubs, one is near Swansea,. Only interested in giving a really good bj,maybe some ass play and try to bottom for the right person. tell me you want it, don't wait to be asked.

My Ideal Person looking for fwb someone mature and down to earth maybe not getting enough at home uncut would be nice

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of charlbaker's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Lugoff, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 27, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: