[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
cflfun92 30 / M
"Young, hung guy in the Austin area looking for some NSA/FWB fun."
Pflugerville, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 28, 2017

To view all of
cflfun92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cflfun92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bunni95A
Bristol, United Kingdom
SabrinaD1989
Florida, United States
Seemissflorida
Florida, United States
Hornyashton1202
Florida, United States
filetofbooty3
Florida, United States
gurlygurl081522
Florida, United States
JadaXx3
Florida, United States
CnA4Fun
Florida, United States
Tasteme2018
Florida, United States
 
Status
cflfun92 30/M
Pflugerville, Texas
New to the scene. Very respectful, and very horny
Introduction
Hey all! I am looking to chat with people, get to know them some, and then meet up for some physical fun I am not really looking for anything long term (besides a regular fwb), but we could definitely enjoy each other in multiple ways. I'm 29 years old, 5'10" and pretty well hung (8”). If you would like to learn more, feel free to message me. I am looking for completely discreet, disease free, and NSA women between 18 and 50 or so, but negotiable. I love young ones and cougars! Open to all races and body types. I am open to threesomes, both MFF and MMF, as well as things like gloryholes and orgies.

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet, not looking for a relationship, and willing to meet up. Gotta click conversationally too. Nothing happens without chemistry, am I right?

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Pflugerville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 9, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses