Hottest Sex Site for Couples
cdtv4life 58 / T
"Looking for girls and guys, PLEASE: read the whole profile before responding please."
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 22, 2004

To view all of
cdtv4life's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdtv4life's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
radiantboy2001
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
rm_fm354381
Maryland, United States
knobpolisher5
Maryland, United States
TiffanySlaveGirl
Pennsylvania, United States
bravokilotwo
Pennsylvania, United States
more69funforall
Iowa, United States
cdkimberly
Missouri, United States
voy1250mobile
Pennsylvania, United States
vasports469
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
cdtv4life 58/T
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
Introduction
just reactivated this profile after 15 years, kik me at same handle No longer gold on here, cannot answer messages, sorry. I am an extremely tall TG Actually Non-Op TS 6'8" tall 250lbs 42A 5" of.. female hormone shrunken semi hard, fairly useless clitty, Balls are so small now they push right inside for a smooth front appearance... who cannot pass but loves to make love in lingerie. I am very discrete, drug and disease free and would expect you to be same. While I prefer to wear lingerie most of the time I am a masculine looking guy on the surface. (just in prettier underwear than most). When Having intimate encounters I am a total Bottom, I love giving head and receiving safe anal but you must take me slow and with care, I will not, under any conceivable circumstance, top you. Safe sex is an imperative. If you are looking for a regular buddy that you can stop by and see, even introduce to the wife as a friend, I'm your gurl. presenting as male I am in no way feminine looking. When we are alone you are guaranteed a blowjob every time. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any other use, peral or public - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Someone who is looking for intelligence rather than mediocrity.
I am not into fat folks, a little out of shape is ok though.
I cannot pass so you should not expect me to. I look like a masculine man, I do not wear makeup or wigs, I am a transgender person who loves lingerie and dick, that's all.
I do not kiss and cuddle with men, I am only attracted to their penis. It is a fact that I am bisexual, but while I can look at and admire a womans beauty and desire and covet her in ever way, I do not see men the same way. Guys, if you ask me to fuck your ass, then you have obviously not read my profile. I will not.

I am an avid outdoorsman, hunter, and shooter.
I hope this disertation is, in some way, appealing enough for a response.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nat King Cole

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, Marg Helgenberger, Ru Paul.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cdtv4life's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Waynesboro, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: