Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
cdterri123 62 / T
"romantic sexy cd love kissing,cuddling and want to be your little sex kitten."
Los Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2015

To view all of
cdterri123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cdterri123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,053,751 Active Members!*
Friends Network
opus72
Oregon, United States
DickCav49
Nevada, United States
Obie6922
Victoria, Australia
1kinkycdslut
Georgia, United States
leadfoot092271
Ontario, Canada
sckmefuckme
Kansas, United States
sammy201800
Nevada, United States
Inches2PleaseYou
Washington, United States
Assleah
California, United States
 
Status
cdterri123 62/T
Los Vegas, Nevada
I'm here in Vegas hope to meet some of you sexy men kisses terri
Introduction
I am somewhat passable very fem bottom smooth all over and have great taste in the lingerie I ware which is all the time. I'm looking for a man for LTR who wants a sexy CD for his very own. I am not crud in bed or out of of it. I 'm a romantic who loves kissing caressing touching you and letting you know that your the only one i care about. kiss, kiss.

My Ideal Person is honest, has a curious nature, someone who is tactile and a good communicator. I like big guys, or regular guys. Just have a sense of humor or we're doomed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cdterri123's responses

Information
  • 62 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Los Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 24, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English, yesthenonverbalkind
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: