Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
caveen07 25 / M
"Hey, i am Caveen ( dont have gold no more to chat go to AdultFriendFinder cheers."
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 1, 2022

To view all of
caveen07's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view caveen07's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wambamtymam92
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
tyler1521
Quebec, Canada
isandre6969
Quebec, Canada
Emma_Rey
Louisiana, United States
emilylovely1992
Essex, United Kingdom
Supersexqueen
Indiana, United States
mattmcffer
Quebec, Canada
Cum4SnowBunny
California, United States
buck4557
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
caveen07 25/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Back on the platform None gold nd Gold member can contact me on chat. Be clear, real and polite thk you.
Introduction
I am in my mid 20s and wants to try different things so here i am. Open minded and discreet. Takes care of my body and of my person. Looking for either older women or hotwife genre. Also any other women/girl is appreciated.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person would be a Women or more than one fit with stamina, close by and open to try new things. Or a couple that would add another in their bedroom with the same specs. Can talk more on chats and see where it goes from there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of caveen07's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 7, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student/Entrepreneur
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: