Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
carloswnt 35 / M
""
Cambridge, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2015

To view all of
carloswnt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carloswnt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,082 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Micja3
London, United Kingdom
Derbycouple70
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Ukcouple2681
Bristol, United Kingdom
chanel952
London, United Kingdom
ellepad
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_Maryyo7675
London, United Kingdom
lotteandrob
London, United Kingdom
pornstarpants83
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
HothornedRed
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
carloswnt 35/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
im carlos lifes too short, Anywhere anytime you give me the date and location. Im very open minded and love to push the boundaries. Age is just a number i like mature people and couples. I Want to explore and try new things. You only live once is very true. Naughty pics by request just ask me love sending and getting peoples opinions also dont mind being in video. Im up for anythink and i have no preprefences. Love taboo and any think kinky naughty . I like outdoors, light bondage, public, groups, roleplay as well. Want to meet new people and explore boundaries. Im based in cambs i have a car so can travel to open horizons distance no problem for genuine meets. Im very polite and thoughtfull. i work 4 on 4 off shift patterns as im a security officer at a hospital. i like to please women and make them scream. i have good stamina send me a message dont be afraid

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 4, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None