Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
carlholger 45 / M
"Gut gebauter M sucht ein Girl !"
Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 1998

To view all of
carlholger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view carlholger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,564 Active Members!*
 
Status
carlholger 45/M
Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
heute ein treffen?
Introduction
Suche Pärchen, Gruppen und natürlich Single-Frauen sowie gut bestückte Bi-Typen ; ) Wenn ihr auf ausdauernde, tag-/abendfüllende Spielereien steht, also nicht nach ner Stunde schlapp macht, dann seid ihr die richtigen Akteure für ein lustiges Date. Bei Gefallen gerne regelmässig. Auch gerne mal mit (bi) Kumpel.

My Ideal Person Gut gebauter M sucht ein Girl! Gute Ausstattung und Ausdauer wird geboten

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of carlholger's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Köln, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1977
Hometown: Koblenz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Wirtschaft (Manageme
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: