Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
camille8475 46 / M
"Donner et prendre du plaisir"
Avignon, Rhone Alpes, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 15, 2017

To view all of
camille8475's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view camille8475's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Provence (PACA), France
Ile de France, France
Provence (PACA), France
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Provence (PACA), France
Provence (PACA), France
Provence (PACA), France
Rhône Alpes, France
Provence (PACA), France
camille8475 46/M
Avignon, Rhone Alpes , France
Je cherche à faire vibrer tout mes sens, découvrir de nouvelles saveurs, donner et prendre du plaisir. Une relation d'échange, de passion, le tout dans le respect de chacun et la discrétion.

My Ideal Person Une femme, un couple sans tabous

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of camille8475's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Avignon, Rhone Alpes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Bureau méthodes en maintenance industrielle
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: