Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
brummer65 57 / M
"I am horny and looking for boundless passion ......"
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2005

To view all of
brummer65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brummer65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hunpu
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
jane8821073
Taiwan, Taiwan
Sasha_Nelson
Michigan, United States
1htcockwhisper4u
Texas, United States
NatalyThorn
Alabama, United States
Miss_Hanity
Nevada, United States
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
NatashaRomnov
California, United States
Sapphire1869
HCM, Vietnam
 
Status
brummer65 57/M
Bangkok, Bangkok , Thailand
I am back in Switzerland
Introduction
I'm a fun and understanding person (it scares me that sometimes I'm too understanding),Some people say that i'm handsome, decent and sexy but i think i'm just an average guy whose living an average life as do enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places. I'm a shy but when I'm hot .... I love sex, have almost no taboos. Looking for a discreet relationship, a crackling adventure full of lust and passion.

My Ideal Person Anyone that understands my profile and has some level and grace and is in for the real play.

You may be beautiful ...
You may be the best in sex in the world (by my opinion) ...

But I appreciate pure personalities over people with an attitude, it is not (only) the perfect appearances that I seek - I seek the right mindset ...

Thanks for reading our profile and considering me in your and my world ...

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1965
Travels to: Kopenhagen, Denmark
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: