Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
bristalbay 74 / M
"ISO Lady by day ... Lover by night"
middle NJ, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bristalbay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,726 Active Members!*
 
Status
bristalbay 74/M
middle NJ, New Jersey
Introduction
Handsome, well educated, 58yr old male seeks a sexy female for sensual adult fun. I'm in the real estate profession. I'm 6' 210 well built, pounds. I posses LOTS of stamina. I'm very oral. I am financially secure, and successful. I consider myself to have a good conversation and a great sense of humor. So here I am seeking that discreet sexy someone who NEEDS ALL OF WHAT I CAN GIVE!!! Serious inquiries only please as we are all far too busy for nonsense. My Ideal Per:

My Ideal Person Looking for a young thinking lady with stamina. Must love foreplay as much as I do. A little over weight ok.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bristalbay's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • middle NJ, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 15, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown