Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
brimstone100 72 / M
"Hombre sensual y liberal. Sensual open-minded guy."
Reus, Catalunya, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 6, 2006

To view all of
brimstone100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brimstone100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2befriendsfirst
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
mariybeny2011
Cataluna, Spain
pareja_and75
Andorra, Andorra
MarisaiJosep
Cataluna, Spain
mimosasensual69
Cataluña, España
Sumisara
Catalunya, Spain
Milf2bang2
New York, United States
 
Status
brimstone100 72/M
Reus, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Open-minded and easygoing, cultured and sensual, slim and very fit (photo taken July 2017 not 20 years ago! I will be happy to send you a photo with your profile name written on my chest to confirm.) I enjoy all sexual pleasures, but respect other peoples limits. Can meet in UK then maybe you can visit me in Spain where I live most of the time. Soy un hombre ingelsi, acomodadizo, culto, respetuoso, limpio y abierto. Me gusta los tres y tengo mucha experiencia con parejas, algunos que tenían poca o ninguna experiencia. Busco las reuniones para algunos buenos momentos.

My Ideal Person A sexy, sensual couple, a woman or two bisexual women. Also single guys to meet with submissive women who prefer more than one man. Personas que disfrutan de placeres sexuales.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anything my partner wants and enjoys

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brimstone100's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 72 / male
  • Reus, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1950
Hometown: Tonbridge, Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired technician
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: