Hottest Sex Site for Couples
bottomboi6262 28 / M
"Bottom for NSW or FWB"
Farmington, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2022

To view all of
bottomboi6262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottomboi6262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
litlcock
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Jorgelikes269
Wisconsin, United States
hornywith9vers2
Pennsylvania, United States
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Coolyourjet0
California, United States
jim4funn2019
North Carolina, United States
Cadd2022
New Mexico, United States
fomo458
Miranda, Venezuela
 
Status
bottomboi6262 28/M
Farmington, New Mexico
I'm a bottom boy, in case anyone needs some relief
Introduction
I'm kinda shy at first, been told that very often but I'm very passionate, caring and I love to cuddle. Been told I'm a very good kisser and an amazing cuddle buddy. Also been told I have a talented mouth ;)

My Ideal Person Very much looking for a top guy that's ideally looking for NSA, FWB or just casual fun. But FWB would very much be perfect with me.
A masculine guy with a dad bod is my biggest turn on and my type of guy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tinashe, Aaliyah, Ella Mai, Blxst, Nija

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Been fantasizing to meet my favorite gay pornstar, Trenton
Ducati. Such a damn sexy bulky man with an amazing thick
cock he has. Had times of wishing to be on his OnlyFans where
I can feel him inside me and letting him dominate me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bottomboi6262's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 24, 1994
Hometown: Farmington, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: