Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
bluesky19775 64 / M
"I love to eat pussy and suck on breasts."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2009

To view all of
bluesky19775's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluesky19775's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,960 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bam_bamzZ
thailang, Thailand
annevd
Dumaguete, Philippines
Michelle9727
Ohio, United States
sweetjanejones1
Illinois, United States
xxIsabelxx
Massachusetts, United States
browneyes6217
California, United States
rm_annav45
Ohio, United States
BlkSlut322
District of Columbia, United States
rm_Paymeka
Hong kong, Hong Kong
 
Status
bluesky19775 64/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
very easy going per that loves the simple things in life. I'm very humous and i love the finer things in life. I also like the outdoors( the beauty of nature) I like to cuddle up and hold hands. I am sensitive to another per's feeling and i don't play games.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is funny, kind and have a wild side to them. Someone who is not judgemental but understanding. Race is open and i'm looking for a discreet relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, I love big areolas

View more of bluesky19775's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 14, 1958
Hometown: CINCINNATI, Ohio, United States
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: