Hottest Sex Site for Couples
blkbuddy4fun 38 / M
"Kinky open minded and love to explore what makes u tick - open minded fems say hi xx :)"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2010

To view all of
blkbuddy4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blkbuddy4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigirl766730
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
xmakemewetx2
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
hornysmoothlady
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Packers_Girl
Wisconsin, United States
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
Hotwife255
Leicestershire, Poland
oldenough19800
Illinois, United States
Ashley_B
Middlesex, United Kingdom
tryandhavesome
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
blkbuddy4fun 38/M
London, London , United Kingdom
active n genuine - say hi x
Introduction
Open minded london fwb :) lots to explore n experiment x k i k koffstar one of my many likes - a lot foreplay, specifically being edged and edging someone or just having fun watching each other enjoying themselves absolutely love the sensuality and eroticism of edging and teasing and definitely on the naughty side of kink

My Ideal Person I dont have an ideal, have been women of all shapes and sizes. Best way to put it is when you met someone; you know if you want them or not regardless of whatever ideals you had of your ideal person - none of us are perfect!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blkbuddy4fun's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: