Hottest Sex Site for Couples
blade521002 63 / M
"New to this, but ready to try it out"
Eunice, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 27, 2021

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blade521002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,604,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
blade521002 63/M
Eunice, Louisiana
What's happening?
Introduction


My Ideal Person love most all types of sexual play and kink. I'm looking for a: sane, HWP, open minded, average-to-nice looking woman. Someone that has a high sex drive and loves to let loose; an individual that enjoys most types of sexual pleasure, and some fun kink. A person that, ideally, is very open minded, and enjoys using dildos/doing a bit of playful, light, femdom. I.e.: pegging me until they’ve cum.....This isn’t a requirement, but I find it VERY, VERY hot!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a woman that seduces me, then pegs me with a strap-on
dildo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of blade521002's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Eunice, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1959
Hometown: Eunice, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown