Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
blackwidow321 34 / F
"NSA fun only...I'm bored and need something to play with"
asheboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2015

To view all of
blackwidow321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackwidow321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iaimtopleaselick
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
smitty123456788
Tennessee, United States
tekmm2015
California, United States
rm_Walterballs
South Australia, Australia
armpittis
Washington, United States
scorpnpixe
Washington, United States
Hammer4418
West Virginia, United States
branwillysb22
Utah, United States
LigerSoros
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
blackwidow321 34/F
asheboro, North Carolina
I will be in Raleigh tomorrow 8/28 for the night, so if you are in the area and interested hit me up!
Introduction
I am looking for some strictly to play with. No emotions, maybe a friendship. Great sex is pretty much it. BDSM/Kink Friendly.

My Ideal Person Clean, cut, big dick who wants to fuck me until I can't stand straight, who it's not looking for a girlfriend. Let's face, it that's not what we are here for.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blackwidow321's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: