Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
blackdoger2 46 / M
"chocolate busca nata"
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2011

To view all of
blackdoger2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view blackdoger2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,785 Active Members!*
 
Status
blackdoger2 46/M
madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Find me
Introduction
Soy amigo de mis amigas me gusta compartir muy educado respetuoso,que mas pues preguntame J'aime les personnes serieuses et respectueuses. Want to give and receive fun

My Ideal Person estoy buscando mujer para compartir aficiones y vicios
pasarlo bien desde el respeto mutuo

Je suis à la recherche de femme pour partager des affinités avec un respect mutuel

I am looking for a woman to share an affinity with mutual respect

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tengo tantas fantasias que es mejor preguntarme jejejje

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Me gusto siempre estephanie de Monaco, tenia un poster
de ella en traje de baño.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of blackdoger2's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1976
Travels to: guadalajara, Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Hometown: barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: traductor
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: