Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
bigmannyc1 62 / M
"How do you like it"
Cape Coral, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2015

To view all of
bigmannyc1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigmannyc1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
girlookingNsc
South Carolina, United States
Closet_freakkk69
Florida, United States
Prettyboikay
South Carolina, United States
funcupl91
California, United States
Amylou38
Kansas, United States
cock73sucker76
Minnesota, United States
apertadapt
Lisboa, Portugal
CarolinaX2X
South Carolina, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
bigmannyc1 62/M
Cape Coral, Florida
Any real ladies nearby?
Introduction
Is anyone serious about meeting Dont let my age fool you Most people think I am 10 yrs younger I know how to treat a lady both in the bedroom and out I can be kinky or passionate rough or gentleIm laid back and easy to talk toFace and body pic upon requestLove to cam with a lady or couple also

My Ideal Person Looking for a smart sexy single or attached lady who needs to be touched After all this time I still havent met anyone There must be someone that needs to be treated wonderfully in bed Marriedattached lady preferred for a sensual discreet affair or 1 time if neededJust because I have lots of friends doesnt mean Ive met themI am selectiveIm still looking for the first special lady Non judgementallets have fun and relax

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Cape Coral, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None